Appraisals
Attorney - Real Estate
Bio-Hazard Cleanup
Carpet Cleaning
Catering
Construction Services
CPA
Decor Designer
Electrician
Event Planner
Financial Advisor
Flooring
Glass Replacement
Handyman Services
Heating & Air Conditioning
Home Inspections
Home Insulation
Home Interior Design
Home Organizing
Home Security Systems
Home Staging & Re-Design
Home Warranty
House Cleaning
Insurance
Land Survey
Landscape Services
Locksmith
Mortgage Company
Moving, Relocation & Storage Companies
Natural Gas Service
Painting
Pest Control Services
Photography & Imaging/Marketing
Plumbing
Pool Services
Power Washing
Property Management
Radon Gas Mitigation
Remediation Services
Roofing
Tile & Stone
Trash Haul-Away
Tree Services / Arborist
Waterproofing

Appraisals
Name Jake Dore
Company D.S. Murphy & Associates
Phone 678.636.4838
Mobile 404.683.6628
Email jDore@dsMurphy.com
Website http://www.dsMurphy.com
Attorney - Real Estate
Name Kati Heller
Company Ferguson McManamy
Phone 404.502.3334
Email katih@FMfirm.com
Website http://www.FergusonMcManamy.com
Name Cate Hoskins
Company O'Kelley & Sorohan
Phone 678-429-8837
Email cHoskins@oslawllc.com
Website http://www.oslawllc.com
Name Kirsten Miller Howard
Company Partnership Title Company LLC
Phone 404.207.1620
Email KMiller@PartnershipTitle.com
Website http://www.PartnershipTitle.com
Name Richard Shafritz
Company Shafritz & Dean, LLC
Phone 404.255.8183
Email RShafritz@Shafritz-Dean.com
Website http://www.Shafritz-Dean.com
Bio-Hazard Cleanup
Name Paul Cervino
Company Bio-One Atlanta
Phone 678.379.2779
Email Paul@BioOneAtl.com
Website http://www.BioOneAtl.com
Carpet Cleaning
Name Patrick Spencer
Company ZeroRez
Phone 770.242.1313
Email pSpencer@ZeroRez.com
Website http://www.ZeroRez.com
Catering
Company Bold American Events
Phone 678.302.3204
Website http://www.BoldAmerican.com
Name Stephen Cohen
Company Cohen Services
Phone 678.472.7196
Email steve@CohenServices.com
Website http://www.CohenServices.com
Construction Services
Name Aaron Morrison
Company Arison Exteriors
Mobile 678.333.4805
Email arisoninc@gmail.com
Name Jeff Gaines
Company Strategic Construction Services
Phone 678.637.1323
Email jGaines@strategic-cs.com
Website http://www.strategic-cs.com
CPA
Name Anna Armstrong
Company Brady, Ware & Schoenfeld, Inc.
Phone 404-257-9475
Fax 404-257-1466
Email aArmstrong@BradyWare.com
Website http://www.BradyWare.com
Name Mike Rusenko
Company J. W. Llop, CPA, P.C.
Phone 404.917.2700
Email mr@jwlatl.com
Website http://www.jwlatl.com
Name Keith Early, CPA
Company Larry W. Nichols, PC, CPA
Phone 770.850.1899
Email kearly@lwncpa.com
Website http://www.LWNCPA.com
Name Mark McClellan
Company Mark McClellan, CPA
Phone 678.222.3465
Email Mark@goLedger.com
Website http://www.goledger.com
Decor Designer
Name Rebekah Brown
Company Decor & You
Phone 404.633.3545
Email rbrown@decorandyou.com
Website http://www.decorandyou.com/rbrown
Name Susan Burks
Company S.E.B. Designs
Phone 770.713.7212
Email susan@seb-designs.com
Website http://www.seb-designs.com
Electrician
Name Jackie Richardson
Company Brookhaven Electrical
Phone 404.843.9711
Email AtlantaR445@aol.com
Event Planner
Name Erica Prewett
Company A Big To Do
Phone 404.547.5712
Email erica@abigtodoevent.com
Website http://www.abigtodoevent.com
Financial Advisor
Name Louis Gary
Company Ameriprise Financial Services
Phone 404.460.1731
Mobile 404-290-2313
Email louis.a.gary@ampf.com
Website http://www.ampf.com
Name Christine Brandner
Company AXA Advisors, LLC
Phone 404.760.2376
Mobile 678.790.5670
Email christine.brandner@axa-advisors.com
Website http://www.axa-advisors.com
Name Steven Bontempi
Company AXA Financial Advisors
Phone 404-760-2377
Email Steven.Bontempi@axa-advisors.com
Website http://www.axa-advisors.com
Name Joshua Harper
Company Capstone Financial Partners
Phone 404.926.1303
Email jHarper@finsvcs.com
Website http://www.CaptoneFinancialPartners.com
Name Dane Cooper
Company Capstone Financial Partners
Phone 404.926.1325
Email DaneCooper@FinSvcs.com
Website http://CapstoneFinancialPartners.com
Name Ashley Hornsby
Company Edward Jones
Phone 404.816.9622
Email Ashley.Hornsby@EdwardJones.com
Website http://www.EdwardJones.com
Name Colin vanAntwerp
Company Raymond James
Phone 770.952.1345
Email Colin.vanAntwerp@RaymondJames.com
Website http://www.raymondjames.com
Flooring
Name Rob Lombardi
Company A.S.A.P. Floors
Phone 770.256.2804
Email ASAPFloors@comcast.net
Website http://www.ASAPFloors.com
Name Ed Torrence
Company Carpet Direct
Phone 404.414.0696
Email Ed@CarpetDirectGA.com
Website http://www.CarpetDirectGA.com
Name Steve Williams
Company Great American Floors
Phone 770.399.9110
Email Steve@GreatAmericanFloors.com
Website http://www.GreatAmericanFloors.com
Glass Replacement
Name David Neel
Company Mobile Glass USA
Phone 770.772.6077
Email davidpneel@yahoo.com
Website http://www.mobileglassusa.com
Name Ted Gardner
Company Sapelo Glass Replacement
Phone 770.945.6668
Handyman Services
Name Kate Bartlett
Company Dog Gone Handy
Phone 404-876-7000
Email KateBartlett@homerebuilders.com
Website http://www.DogGoneHandy.com
Name Lennie Medlin
Company Hands You Demand
Phone 404.804.5485
Email customercare@handsyoudemand.com
Website http://www.handsyoudemand.com
Name David Wise
Company Mini Jobs
Phone 404.264.9141
Email MiniJobs@aol.com
Website http://www.MiniJobs.net
Name Mike Whitmore
Company MW Renovations & Repairs
Phone 770.438.8074
Mobile 404.388.0248
Email MikeWhitmore@bellsouth.net
Name Zach Steele
Company The Urban Handyman
Phone 404.308.0570
Email zach@theurbanhandyman.com
Website http://www.theurbanhandyman.com
Heating & Air Conditioning
Name Tony Gentile
Company Southeastern Heating & Air
Phone 770.457.1575
Email SoutheasternHVAC@aol.com
Website http://www.SoutheasternHVAC.com
Name Tom Bunch
Company Tom Bunch Heating & Air
Phone 770-316-8390
Email tom@tombunch.com
Website http://www.TomBunch.com
Home Inspections
Name Bill Garwood
Company Edifice Inspections
Phone 404.271.8740
Email Bill@EdificeInspections.com
Website http://EdificeInspections.com
Name Bob McDonough
Company National Home Inspections
Phone 770-656-2209
Email npi.bob@gmail.com
Website http://www.atlHomeInspector.com
Name Norman Ellis
Company Stellar Inspections
Phone 770-565-0994
Email normanbe@earthlink.net
Website http://www.StellarInspections.com
Home Insulation
Name Michael Gurwitch
Company GCS Spray Foam Insulation
Phone 404.625.3773
Email Michael@gcssprayfoam.com
Website http://www.gcsSprayFoam.com
Home Interior Design
Name Jeffrey Bruce Baker
Company Jeffrey Bruce Baker Designs, LLC
Phone 404.351.1232
Mobile 678.570.7443
Email Jeffrey@JeffreyBruceBaker.com
Website http://www.JeffreyBruceBaker.com
Home Organizing
Name Rebecca Sullivan
Company Happy Tree Organizing
Phone 404.580.4220
Email Rebecca@HappyTreeOrganizing.com
Website http://www.HappyTreeOrganizing.com
Name Annie Irvin
Company The Occasional Wife Atlanta
Phone 404.491.9433
Email annie@theoccasionalwifeatlanta.com
Website http://www.theoccasionalwifeatlanta.com
Home Security Systems
Name Mike Collard
Company Ackerman Security Systems
Phone 770.903.3530
Website http://www.AckermanSecurity.com
Home Staging & Re-Design
Name Michelle Yackel
Company Divine ReDesigns
Phone 404.326.2590
Email Michelle@Divine-ReDesigns.com
Website http://www.Divine-ReDesigns.com
Name Jorge Pineyro
Company SIMCO LifeStyle, Inc.
Phone 404.856.0889
Email Jorge@simcolifestyle.com
Website http://www.SimcoLifestyle.com
Home Warranty
Name Keisha Hulsey
Company 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
Phone 770.906.5830
Email kHulsey@2-10.com
Website http://www.2-10.com
Name Robert Murray
Company Buyers Protection Group
Phone 678.951.6043
Email rMurray@bpgwi.com
Website http://bpgwi.com
Name Lori King
Company First American Home Warranty
Phone 800.698.0422 x 6436
Email loKing@firstam.com
Website http://www.FirstAmericanHomeWarranty.com
Name Ginny Nestor
Company Old Republic Home Warranty
Phone 800.252.7131 x 1486
Email ginnyN@orhp.com
Website http://www.ORHP.com
House Cleaning
Name Mia Nickerson
Company Home Maid Services
Phone 404.229.5974
Email elaida.nickerson@gmail.com
Name John Borhman
Company Mighty Clean Home
Phone 770.337.8823
Email jBorhman@MightyCleanHome.com
Website http://www.MightyCleanHome.com
Insurance
Name Drew Niess
Company Allstate Insurance
Phone 404.477.5500
Fax 404.477.5500
Email dNiess@allstate.com
Website http://www.allstate.com
Name Phil Minnes
Company American Family Insurance
Phone 678.259.9220
Mobile 404.379.8498
Email pMinnes@AmFam.com
Website http://www.PhilMinnesAgency.com
Land Survey
Name Brendan Blake
Company Blake Engineering & Land Surveying
Phone 678.293.5505
Email brendan@blake-els.com
Website http://www.blake-els.com
Landscape Services
Name Scott Weise
Company Gardenology
Phone 404.276.5763
Email gardenology@aol.com
Website http://www.gardenology.net
Locksmith
Name Matt Lankford
Company Realty Locksmith
Phone 770.778.7621
Email Matt@RealtyLocksmith.com
Website http://www.RealtyLocksmith.com
Mortgage Company
Name Steve Friedman
Company Fidelity Bank
Phone 404.803.1300
Email Steve.Friedman@LionBank.com
Website http://www.sFriedman.LionBankMtg.com
Name Cortney Newmans
Company Lima One Capital
Phone 404.908.0080
Email Cortney@LimaOneCapital.com
Website http://www.LimaOneCapital.com
Name Mark Moore
Company Shelter Mortgage
Phone 404.373.3411
Email MooreTeam@MooreTeam.biz
Website http://www.MooreTeam.biz
Name James Williamson
Company Shelter Mortgage
Phone 404-329-5595
Mobile 404-483-5512
Email James.Williamson@ShelterMortgage.com
Website http://www.ShelterMortgage.com
Name Josh Moffitt
Company Silverton Mortgage Specialists
Phone 404.815.0291
Fax 404.815.0637
Email joshmoffitt@silvertonmortgage.com
Website http://www.SilvertonMortgage.com
Name Reina Bauer
Company Supreme Lending
Phone 770-855-4974
Email Reina.Bauer@SupremeLending.com
Website http://www.SupremeLending.com
Name Victor Nassar
Company Waterside Mortgage
Phone 770.476.5549
Mobile 404.668.5125
Email vNassar@bellsouth.net
Website http://www.WatersideLending.com
Moving, Relocation & Storage Companies
Name Billy Lloyd
Company Buckhead Movers
Phone 404.835.5435
Email Billy@BuckheadMovers.com
Website http://www.BuckheadMovers.com
Natural Gas Service
Name Jim Taylor
Company FireSide Natural Gas Service
Phone 770.329.7101
Email JimTaylor@FireSideNaturalGas.com
Website http://www.FireSideNaturalGas.com
Painting
Name Miguel Gaytan
Company CertaPro Painters
Phone 404.377.1867
Email mGaytan@CertaPro.com
Website http://www.Atlanta-decatur.CertaPro.com
Pest Control Services
Name Nathan Buckles
Company Arrow Exterminators
Phone 770.560.9991
Email nBuckles@ArrowExterminators.com
Website http://www.ArrowExterminators.com
Name Donna Lehr
Company Skyline Pest Solutions
Phone 404.989.9260
Email Donna.Lehr@SkylinePest.com
Website http://www.SkylinePest.com
Photography & Imaging/Marketing
Name Herbert Kuper
Company Advanced Photo & Imaging
Phone 404.255.6275
Email herb@advphoto.com
Website http://www.advphoto.com
Name Rick Demarest
Company Open House Video Production
Phone 518.986.0272
Email rick@ohvideopro.com
Website http://www.openhousevideoproduction.com
Plumbing
Name Kevin Anthony
Company Morningside Plumbing
Phone 404.873.1881
Email KevinMorningside@aol.com
Website http://www.MorningsidePlumbing.com
Company Superior Plumbing
Phone 770.422.7586
Website http://www.TheHonestPlumber.com
Pool Services
Name Jonathan Perilli
Company Peach State Pool Service
Phone 770.235.7741
Mobile 347.803.3752
Email PeachStatePool@aol.com
Website http://www.PeachStatePool.com
Power Washing
Name Elwood Hemming
Company Enhance Power Washing
Phone 678.713.1167
Email EnhancePowerWashing@gmail.com
Property Management
Name Arvis Sullivan
Company All County Property Management
Phone 770.431.4633
Mobile 404-395-4495
Email aSullivan@AllCountyCumberland.com
Website http://www.AllCountyCumberland.com
Name Leo Semenov
Company Asset Safe
Phone 404.566.8100
Email Leo@AssetSafeInc.com
Website http://www.AssetSafeInc.com
Name Ann Collins
Company Real Property Management, East Cobb
Phone 770.622.5657
Email ann@realpropertymanagement.com
Website http://www.realpropertymanagement.com
Radon Gas Mitigation
Name Paul Sather
Company Metro Atlanta Radon Mitigation
Phone 404.596.5520
Mobile 404.567.2735
Email pSather37@yahoo.com
Website http://www.MetroAtlantaRadonMitigation.com
Remediation Services
Name Stuart Thiel
Company PuroClean Restoration
Phone 404.720.7600
Email sThiel@puroclean.com
Website http://puroclean.com
Name Fred Rodriguez
Company Remediation Group
Phone 404-214-1470
Email fRodriguez@remgroupinc.com
Website http://www.RemGroupInc.com
Roofing
Name Aaron Morrison
Company Arison Exteriors, Inc
Phone 678.333.4805
Email arisoninc@gmail.com
Name Nathan Speers
Company Atlanta Re-Roof Specialists
Phone 678-618-2001
Email nathan@AtlantaReroof.com
Website http://www.AtlantaReroof.com
Tile & Stone
Name Susan Sherry
Company Arke / Type
Phone 404.249.0555
Email Susan@axess-stones.com
Website http://www.axess-stones.com
Trash Haul-Away
Name Anthony Roth
Company Remove it! Junk Removal
Phone 770.820.3428
Email RemoveItJunkRemoval@gmail.com
Website http://www.RemoveItJunkRemoval.com
Tree Services / Arborist
Name Jonathan Potts
Company Gunnison Tree Specialists
Phone 404.856.0889
Mobile 770.652.0277
Email jPotts@gunnisontree.com
Website http://www.gunnisontree.com
Name Patti
Company Patti's Tree Service
Phone 678.365.1864
Website http://www.pattistreeservice.com
Waterproofing
Name Scott Trowbridge
Company AquaGuard Basement Systems
Phone 770.419.9111
Email strowbridge@aquaguard.net
Website http://www.aquaguard.net

Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.