Featured Property

  • 675 E Pelham Road NE
    Atlanta, GA
    $799,900
    3 beds | 2 baths
  • 1106 Madison Lane SE 1106
    Smyrna, GA
    $195,000
    3 beds | 2 baths
  • 415 Seale Trail
    Alpharetta, GA
    $699,000
    6 beds | 5 baths
  • 1097 Pine Grove Drive
    Alpharetta, GA
    $330,000
    3 beds | 3 baths
  • 3324 Peachtree Road NE 1513
    Atlanta, GA
    $236,900
    1 beds | 1 baths

Subscribe


To subscribe to news from my website, enter your email address here:



For all of my clients, friends, family and neighbors; when you decide to move to another state,

please call me for a recommendation to one of these experts.

 

---

Moving to Alabama?

Michael Clayton, RE/MAX Huntsville/Madison

Huntsville, AL  35801

256.382.4997

mdclayton@yahoo.com

www.HuntsvilleMadisonHomes.com

*

 

Moving to Colorado?

Sheryl A. Golden, Capstone Realty, Inc.

Denver CO  80237

888.284.3502

CapstoneRealtyInc@comcast.net

www.CapstoneRealtyInc.com

 *

Moving to Delaware?

Michael L. Wilgus, Century 21 Wilgus Associates, Inc.

Bethany Beach DE  19930

302.539.7511

c21wilgus@aol.com

www.WilgusAssociates.com

 

*

Moving to Florida?

for the Miami area:

Alan Beardslee, Keller Williams Realty

Miami FL  33138

305.757.1700

 

*

for the Fort Lauderdale area:

Mary J. Robinson, RE/MAX Consultants Realty 1

Fort Lauderdale FL  33316

954.762.4129

MaryRobinson@remax.net

www.MaryRobinson.remax.com

*

 

Moving to Indiana?

Lyndon Small & Arthur Small, Realty Executives

Carmel / Indianapolis IN  46033

317.844.7773

317.844.2688

ArtSmall@RealtyExecutives.com

www.RealtyExecutives.com

LJSmallRealtor@aol.com

www.LyndonSmall.com

*

Moving to Kentucky?

Heidi Fore, Keller Williams Louisville

Louisville KY  40205

502.459.5509

Heidi@HeidiFore.com

www.HeidiFore.com

 

*

Moving to Maryland?

Sherry Young, RE/MAX Allegiance

Laurel MD  20707

301.490.5400

800.973.5522

MarylandRealEstate@mris.com

www.SherryYoungRealEstate.com

*

Moving to Michigan?

Jim & Pam Pitchford

Lansing MI  48917

517.706.2572

pitchford1@aol.com

www.JimAndPam.com

 *

Moving to North Carolina?

Neal Pender, RE/MAX Signature Properties

Concord NC  28027

704.737.7653

Neal.Pender@remax.net

www.NealPender.com

 *

Moving to South Carolina?

Connie Tyler, RE/MAX Professional Realty

Mt. Pleasant  SC  29464

843.972.2400

conniet@maxhill.com

www.GreatCharlestonRealEstate.com

*

Moving to Tennessee?

for the Nashville area:

Kay McDonald, American Heritage Realtors

Nashville TN  37215

615.210.7653

Kay@McDonaldHomeTeam.com

www.McDonaldHomeTeam.com

 

for the Memphis area:

Joan Ketchen, Keller Williams Realty

Memphis, TN  38125

ketchen@bellsouth.net;

www.joanketchen.com

*

Moving to Texas?

Cindy & Mark Baglietto, Keller Williams - Dallas Preston Road

Dallas TX  75252

972.747.7653

CindyBaglietto@KW.com

 

Sherry Halbrook, RE/MAX Metro Properties

Corpus Christi TX  78411

361.994.9393

sherry@sherryhalbrook.com

www.sherryhalbrook.com

*

Moving to Virginia?

Matt Cockerham, RE/MAX 100

Springfield VA  22151

703.849.1313

MattC@RealtyAnswers.com

www.RealtyAnswers.com

*

Moving To Wyoming?

Marc & Robin Dempsey, #1 Properties

Cheyenne WY  82009

307.773.8482

800.289.0998

marc@cheyennehomes.com